Institute for applied mathematics

Members of the CRC

Name Institute Location Phone
Bachmayr, MarkusINSWe6/4.00360457bachmayr@ins.uni-bonn.de
Beuchler, SvenINSWe6/4.0103861beuchler@ins.uni-bonn.de
Bovier, AntonIAMEn60/3.0373413anton.bovier@uni-bonn.de
Conti, SergioIAMEn60/2.02762211sergio.conti@uni-bonn.de
Disertori, MargheritaIAMEn60/2.03462291margherita.disertori@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Donninger, RolandMIEn60/1.02962263donninge@math.uni-bonn.de
Erbar, MatthiasIAMEn60/3.0334870erbar@iam.uni-bonn.de
Ferrari, PatrikIAMEn60/3.0472747ferrari@uni-bonn.de
Griebel, MichaelINSWe6/6.0083437griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Gubinelli, MassimilianoIAMEn60/3.02762359gubinelli@iam.uni-bonn.de
Huesmann, MartinIAMEn60/3.0344879huesmann@iam.uni-bonn.de
Koch, HerbertMIEn60/2.0113787koch@math.uni-bonn.de
Müller, StefanIAMEn60/2.03262253stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Neitzel, IraINSWe6/4.0063144neitzel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Niethammer, BarbaraIAMEn60/2.0392216niethammer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Ortiz, MichaelIAMEn60/4.03662212ortiz@iam.uni-bonn.de
Peterseim, DanielINSWe6/6.0022058peterseim@ins.uni-bonn.de
Rumpf, MartinINSEn60/2.0357866martin.rumpf@ins.uni-bonn.de
Schweitzer, Marc AlexanderINSWe6/6.00560461schweitzer@ins.uni-bonn.de
Sturm, Karl-TheodorIAMEn60/3.0304874sturm@uni-bonn.de
Thiele, ChristophMIEn60/3.01062254thiele@math.uni-bonn.de
Uschmajew, AndréINSWe6/6.0194091uschmajew@ins.uni-bonn.de
Velázquez, Juan JoséIAMEn60/2.02362378velazquez@iam.uni-bonn.de
Zwicknagl, BarbaraIAMEn60/2.02462295zwicknagl@iam.uni-bonn.de

Contact

Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller
Chief Administrator: sfb1060(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Imprint

Funded by

since 01.01.2013

Mailing address

SFB 1060
University of Bonn
Endenicher Allee 60
D-53115 Bonn / Germany