Members of the CRC

Name Institute Location Phone
Bovier, Anton IAM En60/3.037 3413 anton.bovier@uni-bonn.de
Conti, Sergio IAM En60/2.027 62211 sergio.conti@uni-bonn.de
Disertori, Margherita IAM En60/2.034 62291 margherita.disertori@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Ferrari, Patrik IAM En60/3.047 2747 ferrari@uni-bonn.de
Griebel, Michael INS FHA7/3.019 69829 griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Gubinelli, Massimiliano IAM En60/3.027 62359 gubinelli@iam.uni-bonn.de
Koch, Herbert MI En60/2.011 3787 koch@math.uni-bonn.de
Kopfer, Eva IAM En60/3.034 4879 eva.kopfer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Müller, Stefan IAM En60/2.032 62253 stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Mungan, Muhittin IAM En60/3.048 62379 mungan@iam.uni-bonn.de
Neitzel, Ira INS FHA7/3.034 69837 neitzel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Niethammer, Barbara IAM En60/2.039 2216 niethammer@iam.uni-bonn.de
Ortiz, Michael IAM En60/4.036 62212 ortiz@iam.uni-bonn.de
Peltola, Eveliina IAM En60/3.042 3172 eveliina.peltola@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Rumpf, Martin INS En60/2.035 7866 martin.rumpf@ins.uni-bonn.de
Schweitzer, Marc Alexander INS FHA7/3.017 69827 schweitzer@ins.uni-bonn.de
Sturm, Karl-Theodor IAM En60/3.030 4874 sturm@uni-bonn.de
Thiele, Christoph MI En60/3.010 62254 thiele@math.uni-bonn.de
Velázquez, Juan José IAM En60/2.023 62378 velazquez@iam.uni-bonn.de
Zwicknagl, Barbara HU Berlin     barbara.zwicknagl@hu-berlin.de

Contact

Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller
Chief Administrator: sfb1060(at)iam.uni-bonn.de
Imprint | Datenschutzerklärung

Funded by

since 01.01.2013

Mailing address

SFB 1060
University of Bonn
Endenicher Allee 60
D-53115 Bonn / Germany